Header Image for Stainforth Town Council

Council Information

 A photo of Stainforth councillors

Photo of the council.
Back row (left to right): N. Hughes, E. Nesbitt, D. Moore, D. Cannon, H. Riley,
J. Thompson, E. Hughes, W.S.Q.Cook.
Front row (left to right): Mrs. P. Harrison (Clerk), Mrs. M. Nesbitt, Mrs. L. Crosby (Deputy Mayor), Mrs. A. Abbott (Mayor), Miss. K. Hewitt (Deputy Clerk),
Mrs. I. Moore, Mrs. P. Pilkington.